demo: generate certs that expire quickly to check renewal
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commite803749b2dc7cfb0bf99dfca6c5778c2a26ba11d
tree7681bf9a598745a05323b9ead5c1c1e8081362e3
parent0234d059ddef5520ac9d0b324fc3d1e11e26fd34
demo: generate certs that expire quickly to check renewal
demo/py
re6st/registry.py