rpm: better systemd integration
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commite5d9c4b1d6d0489be8b91ab65c5e65bb3df4ccc7
tree9f59bb0cd8a02989985ebc21ce5337b3b8587d76
parent4c2284e2aa0e26ccbcb5e788c81afd6447979acc
rpm: better systemd integration

- Suse wants units in /usr/lib/systemd/system
- respect system-preset
Makefile
re6stnet.spec