logging: higher severity for UDP errors other than ENETUNREACH
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commite3c424942dda646d4a2b43eefbb30185b99c813c
tree22bec3637005dd6ec22a60261d48d4a80759cf6c
parent4536d8eb83ee2e2bb93e88f158fe0ebea3629fd8
logging: higher severity for UDP errors other than ENETUNREACH

ENETUNREACH is the only error I've ever seen since the beginning of the project.
re6st/tunnel.py