INCOMPATIBLE: change registry protocol
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commite24eb3f588660a97226730602051ebf7a9a89135
treeb6e5afc477cf2fd82e1fca92242675bf8d8c6b3d
parent4a8905ef8fe670eea5718e599bd82154c7425fec
INCOMPATIBLE: change registry protocol

- authenticated communications with registered clients
- XML-RPC is dropped
- multi-threaded server
demo/demo
re6st-conf
re6st-registry
re6st/db.py
re6st/registry.py [copied from re6st-registry with 50% similarity, mode: 0644]
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet