re6st-conf: reusing existing cert or key if possible
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitdf77b6a2696a85c8e8c433cfba2275ec92efa0f3
tree5e4186be8a8f9ef030df26638e44d07c52d1c9fb
parent446b34a498ccd8af976b3dac895625d1095d1fae
re6st-conf: reusing existing cert or key if possible
re6st-conf