Generate DEB snapshot packages with version derived from Git revision
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitd822bcb4aba14011cb337a70b72d47f73dee3022
treee2bc844be906c8cdc75f0bbea0c776428ae93314
parent1cc7d695888bfe866188297c1e9a3fdd52822103
Generate DEB snapshot packages with version derived from Git revision
README
debian/changelog [deleted file]
debian/rules