Allow use of short option in option file
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 14:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 15:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitd6ab9f80c8216ba47fa83c688db94c4146ca12f6
tree9da77a09aa4c9c895840d8edac0fc03d3f40af90
parent752cfeeaf40c6e2f1434d076faff68d07180fb4c
Allow use of short option in option file
re6st/utils.py