demo: abort quickly if there's an obvious error
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitd4beb9c7da911e36d87b4c6fdef0189b3a92b888
tree7c6c1988845db5a604f676abd581560c1af3203d
parente803749b2dc7cfb0bf99dfca6c5778c2a26ba11d
demo: abort quickly if there's an obvious error
demo/demo