Better support of default route
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 02:34:55 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
commitd2d799f1ba6056af2a027dc9b1a1f0afe38d544e
treec92ab07a4e7838b5c1f4d162a5bb97985ce13e53
parent2477ff5205fd086449d66bb8a9cbb4627b84903f
Better support of default route
demo/demo
re6st/plib.py
re6stnet