demo: duplicate code from Nemu for future monkey-patching
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 16:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitcfb2c159823f538472135f08682b8e5d89858a35
tree75f1345294a996d18d477a3f576c0878317f8433
parent16f87a3008735324c1c46996f9cdb7afa5f305a8
demo: duplicate code from Nemu for future monkey-patching
demo/demo
demo/fixnemu.py [new file with mode: 0644]