Use --dev-node other than --dev when run openvpn in the Cygwin;
authorJondy Zhao <jondy.zhao@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitcf991b978c85a8b21b914b6bf2a0211e6eb961a0
treec18b4114115b2dacff6c8d6197814c909526ef0e
parent620b9e9848eb5ee2e0c0f2d976a86f024bf80aab
Use --dev-node other than --dev when run openvpn in the Cygwin;
Add function TunnelManager._get_win32_ipv6_route_table.
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py