upnp: fix hangs with routers that don't have any free port
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:15:57 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitcd21c7f9e0c4e8cf1b0220ac9e1bf8e94bc865a9
tree7c08b0b753e9c2c331f3071901768c86ca425fa6
parent50829b363a12b21cf046af403ecfea17bf241f16
upnp: fix hangs with routers that don't have any free port
re6st/upnpigd.py