registry: remove incomplete migration code
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitcc3b7794ca067caa42166c7abb9be5ab693c0126
tree719a1d9dd9206c14543f5ee3d4e6304fcbb6e438
parent2305d5e54c437424cf0dfd61787e98c389682d87
registry: remove incomplete migration code

I forgot the case where 'config' has slightly different schema.
Now, we don't have any old network left to upgrade.
re6st/registry.py