Log when the destruction of a tunnel is aborted
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitcb3c62d31df17a5045dd00ff86ef0bbd177b2616
treec66d39b2741a9abd8f6f5acd2219deea46aae2cb
parent7c350eb069a6d13a1ff68ca3f54b8b51591dea06
Log when the destruction of a tunnel is aborted
re6st/tunnel.py