registry: do not retry/wait forever if something goes wrong with babeld
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitca81c6d35b2c29ca94a27f0708db44635e3a66d8
treec310babefaad552a40c1a07c9519413c327d6624
parent896bc9de2c0ae45ac3496d50f5a9b47cd0923fca
registry: do not retry/wait forever if something goes wrong with babeld

babeld could be in bad state, or it could be incompatible (too old or too new).
re6st/ctl.py
re6st/registry.py