Fix babeld-only setup so that 'lo' only accepts configured ipv4 and not the whole...
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitc7846fdcaf672550da599debd7bacea9aa9ee668
tree076d4a0935862016b84bf90589ab68e7de612c27
parentf08512259a3bb8734c108e9e88abd9865a1bf3d6
Fix babeld-only setup so that 'lo' only accepts configured ipv4 and not the whole assigned range

When 10.42.3.1/24 was configured on 'lo', the kernel accepted packets to
any ip of 10.42.3.0/24, instead of only 10.42.3.1
re6st/cli/node.py