Implement automatic renewal of client certificate
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:27:45 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitc61cab2218e1f1ede730ecab55e166b209bc4b00
tree8e2cf6efc3391e189342b21808aca57de1a6007e
parente24eb3f588660a97226730602051ebf7a9a89135
Implement automatic renewal of client certificate
re6st-conf
re6st/registry.py
re6st/utils.py
re6stnet