Fix source address selection when there are temporary addresses
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:09:37 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:11:50 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
commitc2a5607c7b2d2d1925cfd19556f2c94e53aa89e8
tree2453ebbacad1d494e77cbbdd11276344216e02f4
parent7d7d5ef6dc7b94b72b3dc73212c8e68644ac702f
Fix source address selection when there are temporary addresses
re6stnet