ON DELETE CASCADE does not work with attached databases
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitc231062f3b334e985ed970aa0609f62c368a3979
tree60be0f7028bdf8814bb70d8b7f3d89e30570e414
parent4eb574a558ea516f90176847d650a5f7a3fd6144
ON DELETE CASCADE does not work with attached databases
re6st/db.py