Detect when network prefix has changed
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitc1749edeae689b48d60c4a6da5b3b24d9cef68e0
tree0186bd3f1426583ec6dcc952e7b1d9ff71e6f7d7
parentc61cab2218e1f1ede730ecab55e166b209bc4b00
Detect when network prefix has changed
re6st/db.py
re6stnet