NetworkManager/ifupdown: stop using pid file to find daemon
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitbf65bc4541993663ecedc5d74263c73fc327d8d5
tree5214e635ab61851d9ee58f25ccf57bbe579e8004
parent9dac60f97f4e4b99156e2645d07ca36c8ebb5533
NetworkManager/ifupdown: stop using pid file to find daemon
daemon/network-manager
debian/rules