Change egg versioning scheme to comply with PEP 440
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitb4a9a612356b6fa321fc4d22618963aafa989ee1
tree9dba50bf57f05ac4c9e3fc63ef59cfc206eff760
parent766ad6c8751afc0dec7bb304a099d3a630a01783
Change egg versioning scheme to comply with PEP 440
setup.py