Recover from UPnP failures
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 02:47:26 +0000 (03:47 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 18:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitb3c1bb18713e6fbd8d9e91b588f8f11b9814d1c7
treeb3c0fd139dbbf79d3e1c5a4890802ada02a465df
parentf9f4e5f300e2d99f9b092eb553eb7fdfc2a2bb59
Recover from UPnP failures
re6st/upnpigd.py
re6stnet