Package for RPM-based distributions and add missing licence file
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitaa83b44c91bd622cfac7422be7ced6b7ee00a7a4
tree719e68de24a540761c5b826d34da346607573d48
parent15b41aa80d6adbcaee059121cf916212dca29cba
Package for RPM-based distributions and add missing licence file
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
daemon/README.conf [moved from debian/README.conf with 66% similarity]
debian/rules
re6stnet.spec [new file with mode: 0644]