Add NetworkManager/ifupdown support for setups that are bound to an interface
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commita7ed3c1d656950ee70e4544da602bda7d173f0f8
tree4b714418092f6535a6cdc84a3bcefa8059582296
parent942439d58f5ad042300960f14f512f7fcdf5d444
Add NetworkManager/ifupdown support for setups that are bound to an interface

Also provides systemd units.
daemon/network-manager [new file with mode: 0755]
daemon/re6st-registry.service [new file with mode: 0644]
daemon/re6stnet.service [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
re6stnet