doc: give examples of command to create key/dh files
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:03:43 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit9f01d5d15e131d8a70ecbf324c8dda10712a9062
treecd8f042571447649249632f48b58c5c84a67cffe
parente5d9c4b1d6d0489be8b91ab65c5e65bb3df4ccc7
doc: give examples of command to create key/dh files
docs/re6stnet.rst
re6st/cli/registry.py