Add a warning about a possible misuse of multiple --ip arguments
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit9dac60f97f4e4b99156e2645d07ca36c8ebb5533
tree5ff1ae82befe4e2b9c1d78bf17c52da4f8f40886
parented2846b47ad9ecf3a8b3c678cdade0150cccb10b
Add a warning about a possible misuse of multiple --ip arguments

'--ip any' was also broken due to missing parenthesis.
re6stnet