babeld with new control socket is required
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:46:49 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit957751c4cce41bc2ac036074b5043dc6bbf0e715
tree39f7691f6d87e5212047dd17a14ff5587990c998
parente9583e125a64c695fa55d7e8dfe33daabefb274f
babeld with new control socket is required
README
debian/control
re6stnet.spec