Create sample configuration file when registering
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit942439d58f5ad042300960f14f512f7fcdf5d444
treef5766fcff19b54e7d038e47ea3e272aec070433a
parentb3c1bb18713e6fbd8d9e91b588f8f11b9814d1c7
Create sample configuration file when registering
re6st-conf