Bootstrap peer fixed in registry
authorGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit938da7ead684ca8dded7cc544ec77fa8f58246c7
tree6b2507f144f895f179b1c6bca9ae251189ca8d58
parentc899b4ec32e9c55fd2f445da0bb4743124bf9323
Bootstrap peer fixed in registry
README
TODO
registry.py
tunnel.py
vifibnet.py