Certificate revocation, with broadcast of CRL
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:39:40 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit8ebdd500ede1ec25d36307bd8c8300f44e6c9cb6
tree6b6467dd6a849678671e9f09fd02b0ef0a739896
parentf73c51ec7dbd77c8fa526eb471f2452e0fc11dac
Certificate revocation, with broadcast of CRL
TODO
re6st/cache.py
re6st/ovpn-client
re6st/ovpn-server
re6st/plib.py
re6st/registry.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6st/x509.py
re6stnet