Use python2 instead python and fix install for a custom Python interpreter
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit8df410f7744fd35b6584142dec3a15023cb4f6e0
tree8e2b3c8da3a5b273339a163d5e8192366ee8c118
parent9f01d5d15e131d8a70ecbf324c8dda10712a9062
Use python2 instead python and fix install for a custom Python interpreter
14 files changed:
Makefile
daemon/network-manager
debian/common.mk
debian/rules
demo/demo
draft/re6st-cn
draft/re6st-geo
re6st/cli/conf.py
re6st/cli/node.py
re6st/cli/registry.py
re6st/ovpn-client
re6st/ovpn-server
re6stnet.spec
setup.py