registry: delete unused accounts and old tokens automatically
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 19:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit8a5c4880eb15114a13cecc9da9d1edcd598e0beb
tree04966a83f5324a778a34c0e48afe9aba4327fdb9
parentd7d7b425413785fa5dbf99bbcb0fd43841e5ab9d
registry: delete unused accounts and old tokens automatically

Certificates are deleted 30 days after they get invalid,
so that unused prefixes can be reallocated.
re6st-registry
re6st/registry.py