registry: new RPC to get versions of all running nodes
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit896bc9de2c0ae45ac3496d50f5a9b47cd0923fca
tree50945300a7413ec1ea89d97b624accb94f0f925f
parente9243962e20403cd39c2badf8d0cc522aac3718b
registry: new RPC to get versions of all running nodes
re6st/registry.py