Add missing dependency to python-argparse for Python < 2.7
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit8858e886c7983ecadabb0d60e08e3419a4492bfd
tree143927d41834cdbe37ba213fad4022c69f862f61
parentb10674f3620801c6ca1b431af12f506a8afcba8e
Add missing dependency to python-argparse for Python < 2.7
debian/control