Update comment after changed systemd's TODO
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:08:57 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit87bc6bb9a3a217266f23718c97e9b0f911ec67b7
tree8b1f1801d9fd54f3c4a2b09d2fef9f3b6d97bb11
parente15da4c4ec8d8bd66d133dd2a813025d91e3b615
Update comment after changed systemd's TODO
daemon/re6stnet.service