Prevent default route to be followed for nothing
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:09:27 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:11:50 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
commit7d7d5ef6dc7b94b72b3dc73212c8e68644ac702f
tree26fe06130232101df58de960856732fec701fffd
parenteeaaa76fb35601f36149628064f641286f588f18
Prevent default route to be followed for nothing
re6stnet