registry: fix security of some RPC when serving behind proxy
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit7cdf00d7acd26d5f43fb5acb9eb4362ae0ccd82c
tree55682a2be8533e4472329cfe010ddd86fec37ae2
parent3b5d03e460b34e854fbadef060c6fc02615b1a7f
registry: fix security of some RPC when serving behind proxy
re6st/registry.py