Try not to break server connections in multi-gateway mode
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit7cc4a19acbbec2a9840743c64cc58c58d6935a17
treec74fc44543fc2eb6031a1e5e3c2eb1842e591611
parent00fbbfe9cc16156baafa67a537208dfba78838fe
Try not to break server connections in multi-gateway mode
re6st/ovpn-server
re6st/tunnel.py