Add TODO notes
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit76cbea0c3f3148e83a0a2e1e90fad3d7c541da8d
treebd7c3335dc47f1a0cbe28da47052ecdd7dd1b465
parent074a0d00f582ff9b52589b9031e604ebc5d3a7d0
Add TODO notes
TODO
re6st/tunnel.py