registry: increase grace period when cleaning old certs
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit7487cd46fa8c14131e761f5a5424c828c3b2b367
treea7b89651244167b01a1b392eae3c0e7359ef414d
parent7cdf00d7acd26d5f43fb5acb9eb4362ae0ccd82c
registry: increase grace period when cleaning old certs
re6st/registry.py