Fix restart of re6stnet daemon
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 15:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit746b369c27f3ae3485b4aaffe3042aee4a3a495f
tree7e6949cb841d39a8cb24c5a4185a9f4b0ac59d2e
parent4bc8500a1b2d094bb0af13cf1687bfe6625e21e4
Fix restart of re6stnet daemon
re6stnet