systemd: drop everything from standard output/error (mostly OpenVPN errors)
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit6cade8adc7169d0abc4486d6f9f7425304972f8a
treed58c9ab8e4aca6579b1341dee4c0d074cb2ad882
parent5fad7c1b629014b6056a7c146caf5b8c07684e27
systemd: drop everything from standard output/error (mostly OpenVPN errors)
daemon/re6stnet.service