Changed database structure, introduced address to replace ip, port, proto tuples
authorGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit6bb407b9dd40f6f4609b91eac1e196a7814f9f88
tree4151a344e9f04842a8c11dbc66eba7f6128b7b6d
parentbef61ec6ac9c90b9afc499fe5f5f89be21ce325a
Changed database structure, introduced address to replace ip, port, proto tuples
db.py
ovpn-client
ovpn-server
plib.py
registry.py
setup.py
tunnel.py
utils.py
vifibnet.py