Review some re6stnet options and update demo
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit667831ff27979bfdaa2c455741fdc83e128dc414
tree8a989f841f7408c503e7ea67cb9f264c11d5f653
parentdf77b6a2696a85c8e8c433cfba2275ec92efa0f3
Review some re6stnet options and update demo
14 files changed:
demo/ca.crt
demo/demo
demo/m1/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/m2/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/m3/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/m4/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/m5/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/m6/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/registry/cert.crt [deleted file]
demo/registry/re6st-registry.conf
demo/registry/registry.sql
re6st/plib.py
re6st/tunnel.py
re6stnet