Fix stuck TCP connections
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit5fad7c1b629014b6056a7c146caf5b8c07684e27
tree006ea366c7162711e7f3f6d86ac0823a7b857496
parente3874b09c21807ad5a7c8eb00f6b68edd5c5310d
Fix stuck TCP connections
re6st/tunnel.py