demo: fix command to start recent versions of miniupnpd
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit5d157c4dff1744ebc032b9c1da43556f37350e72
tree787133d4966a54ea95bb24da62046f94916ab777
parentfed90445307391dca543c6eeb8870221ab5ae3ef
demo: fix command to start recent versions of miniupnpd
demo/demo