Update TODO
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit5be3cc90e5dea5fe823b6e4c5f945e79a05be5d9
tree7cc045a6061b038a45b16aabea89aabba295c26b
parentd4beb9c7da911e36d87b4c6fdef0189b3a92b888
Update TODO
TODO