demo: print executed command when re6stnet crashes
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit51cfbec774265663313f782fa5c7d124584bb717
treee3aacf6931ca58425df4013f38d6feed00a8b74a
parent3ada47f8aaa86e84a1596e4a6d5da67f6fbfa441
demo: print executed command when re6stnet crashes

This is then easier to restart it manually.
demo/demo