Egg packaging
authorGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerGuillaume Bury <guillaume.bury@tiolive.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit4f9f9c37b7915ddf9a5b2fadfaab59df1082d73c
tree0f79d793662adc68cd57ddda6833d794f3d9095b
parent52a425547524f873bbb11c192aa0e1bfd502b2da
Egg packaging
14 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
CHANGES [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
README
docs/re6st-conf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/re6st-registry [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/re6stnet [copied from README with 55% similarity]
re6st-conf [moved from re6st-conf.py with 100% similarity]
re6st-registry [moved from re6st-registry.py with 100% similarity]
re6st/ovpn-client [moved from ovpn-client with 100% similarity]
re6st/ovpn-server [moved from ovpn-server with 100% similarity]
re6st/plib.py
re6stnet [moved from re6stnet.py with 100% similarity]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]